The end of May is nigh!

So what is this lady doing on this gorgeous morning of May? Well…other then tending to my garden which is thriving quite nicely! I am chill-laxing on my couch working my 2nd job (that I love I mean who wouldn’t?) and surfing the internet. All and all a good start to the day. This mornings agenda is promoting our lovely 3D fiber mascara, water my garden, go over to my lovely friend Mere’s house to pick up some hosta’s to plant next to the garage, grocery shopping, pick up my son and then go out for Friday Fish Fry with my SO’s family 🙂 A good day by the sounds of it to me and I can’t help but feel blessed! If anyone had said to me 3 months ago that selling this crazy mascara would make me feel happy and secure I’d have laughed them out of my house (I’ve got a crazy laugh sometimes). So thankful for my life ^_^ (and my friend Amber for all she has done).

IMG_4442[1]
My morning routine ^_^ (rough I know)

The back garden.
The back garden.
As you can see the garage definitely needs some hosta's!
As you can see the garage definitely needs some hosta’s!
The main garden looking quite lovely already!
The main garden looking quite lovely already!
Another view of my main garden (I love how the Chinese lanterns are growing at a slope!)
My lilies have turned into lily bushes! Definitely need to split these this year!
My Dianthus looking lovely!
My lavender looking so lovely!
My lavender looking so lovely!
The front plots
The front plots
Another front plot.
Another front plot.

Leave a comment